by Moritz Von Oswald Trio
(Ratings: 0)
Dark and dubby late night electronics on third studio album Moritz von Oswald (Basic Channel, Rhythm & Sound) and his cohorts Sasu Ripatti (aka Vladislav Delay and Luomo) and Max Loderbauer (of Sun Electric fame) are back with their third studio album of improvised mesmerizing electronics. As with all their previous albums „Fetch“ consists of four drawn out pieces, which were recorded in a four hour session nearly a year ago and then cut, overdubbed and edited later. With Tobias Freund (effects), Marc Muelbauer (bass), Sebastian Studnitzky (trumpet) and Jonas Schoen (flute, clarinet and saxophone), they invited a few like-minded musicians into the studio to increase the feeling of a late night jam in a smokey futuristic jazz club full of dubheads.
Jam (17:31)
Bundle only
Dark (07:06)
Club (11:56)
Bundle only
Yangissa (14:10)
Bundle only
Total: 50:43 (4 Tracks)
Buy release for $9.99
($2.50 per track)


0 Comments for this album
Please log in or register to leave a comment
Or sign in with
Sign in with Google PlusSign in with facebook
All Formats:
($2.50 per track)


Artist: Moritz Von Oswald Trio

Online Release Date: 06/18/12
Label: Honest Jon's Records
Release Type: Album
Total: 4 Tracks (50:43 Min.)
Quality: MP3/AAC 320kbps
MP3AAC   Available Download Formats

No Flash installed

Get the Flash Plugin here

Follow us on Twitter.Follow us on Facebook.